Biia v.s The Wild: End of June update

Well the lizard I fought in Battle three ended up waiting for me (Inside my bed net) when I returned home so again I shook him out of sheets and net and felt very accomplished I went to bed the next day or 2 days later My sister was helping me strip my bed for laundry day when looking and behold THE SAME LIZARD was hiding in my bed my sister killed or stunned it (idk which one because I was too busy yelping when she threw it on the ground beat it) and threw is outside. So technically I won a full point because it is officially out of my living area but since he put up a good fight I won’t take away his half point.

Biia: 2

Lizard: 1.5

Leave a Reply

