Blast of Benin #2

So I let the kids in my concession play with my tennis ball in my living room but things were getting kinda wild and overwhelming. I wanted to send them outside to play but return the ball afterwards. They weren’t listening so I locked them out the house without the ball. So they go to my window screaming “MAMA!! GIVE US THE BALL!!” Just faces and arms reaching through my window smh I eventually gave them the ball after making them repeat back the ball instructions (don’t throw the ball in Sister Biia’s house. Play outside with the ball. When done playing with the ball give it back.)

I can’t wait to get my screens on my window

Leave a Reply

